Delete account
Do you want to delete your Wildmetrics account?
If you want to delete your Wildmetrics account including all your data and integrations, please go to Settings | Account to initiate the deletion process.
We also routinely clean our databases. Unused accounts, expired trial accounts or churned customer accounts will be deleted after 90 days.
Deleting an account is permanent and can not be undone.
Last modified 3mo ago
Copy link